21st Annual Indiana Brewers’ Cup Competition

The Indiana State Fair Homebrew and Professional Brew Competition

Master Championship of Amateur Brewing (MCAB) Qualifying Event

Midwest Homebrewer of the Year Circuit Event


Mark your calendar for the 2019 Indiana Brewers’ Cup Awards Ceremony – July 13 at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum. Check back in early 2019 for registration information!

We are always looking for judges and stewards for this event, contact Indiana Brewers’ Cup for more info!

Rules & Information

Click Here for 2018 Competition Rules

Beer Shipping Details: Sun King Brewery – 135 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Questions? Contact: BrewersCup@IndianaStateFair.com


Indiana Brewery of the Year

Grand Champion Brewery of the Year

Daredevil Brewing Co is a locally owned brewery & taproom located in the Speedway neighborhood of Indianapolis.

2018 Final Results

Click Here to view Homebrew

Click Here to View Professional Brew

2017 Indiana Brewers’ Cup Results

2017 Homebrew Results

2017 Professional Results

 THANK YOU to our Proud Partners

2016 Indiana Brewers’ Cup Results

2016 Homebrew Results

2016 Professional Results

Brewers of Indiana Guild


Sun King_FullColorVertical


2018 Table Beer Sponsors:

  • Mad Anthony Brewing Company
  • McClure’s Orchard & Winery
  • Oaken Barrel Brewing
  • The Tap Brewery
  • TwoDEEP Brewing Company
  • Wolf’s Ridge Brewing
  • Triton Brewing Company
  • Big Lug Canteen
  • Bier Brewery & Tap Room
  • Taxman Brewing
  • Sun King Brewery








2018 Tasting Booth Sponsors:

  • Foam Blowers of Indiana
  • MASH Club Fort Wayne
  • MONK Homebrew Club
  • Tippecanoe Homebrewers Circle
  • Howard County Homebrew Club
  • Northwest Indiana Brewers Society
  • Circle City Zymurgy
  • Ohio Valley Homebrewers Association
  • Final Gravity Homebrewers Association
  • Great Fermentations of Indiana
  • Broad Ripple Brewpub