Current Donors

Updated on January 5, 2021
ADM Alliance Nutrition
Ag Plus, In Honor of Craig Sherbahn
Beck's Hybrids
Bio Town Ag, Inc.
Bishop Insurance Agency Inc.
Broady-Campbell, Inc.
Browning Day
Buckingham Foundation, Inc.
Central Indiana Corporate Partnership
Certified Indiana Bred Inc.
CORE Planning Strategies
Crochet Guild of Indianapolis
Dan Willoughby Sales, Inc.
Daughters of the American Revolution
Dippin Dots
Duke Energy
Environmental Pest Control Inc.
Farm Bureau Foundation
Farm Credit Mid-America
Farnsworth Metal Recycling LLC
First Farmers Bank & Trust
Harvest Land Co-op
Hathaway Strategies, LLC
Herb Society of Central Indiana
Hopkins Food Service
Horizon League
Hulman & Company Foundation, Inc.
Indiana Association of Fairs
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance
Indiana Farmers Insurance
Indiana Hockey Club, LLC
Indiana Pork
Indiana Soybean Alliance
Indiana Standardbred Association
Indiana State Department of Agriculture
Indiana Statewide Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives
International Alliance Theatrical Stage Employees
International Association of Fairs & Expositions
Jack Rodibaugh & Sons, Inc.
JRS Show Supply LLC
Kentland Elevator and Supply, Inc.
Knauth & Olson Boars LLC
Laird Premium Blend Genetics
Land O'Lakes Foundation
LEAP Foundation
Maple Leaf Farms, Inc.
Marion County Farm Bureau Inc.
Mauck Show Hogs
Meatball Factory Deli LLC
Old National Bancorp
POET Biorefining LLC - Alexandria
Reynolds Farm Equipment, Inc.
Robbins Family Trust
Schmidt Associates
Shaffer Goldrush Inc.
Shuter Sunset Farms, Inc.
United Animal Health, Inc.
Urick Concessions, LLC
Villwock Farms
Weaving Indiana
Wilson Industrial Sales Company
Mr. Kyle Albertson
Ray, Jenn & Reese Allison
Ms. Tessie Anderson
Alexis K. Behnkendorf
Katherine Benedict
Michael and Chelsea Berkery
Gary Borgmann & Sandy Key
Bill Bourne
Ms. Joannie Bowen
Bradford Family
Ms. Bonita Bray
Mr. and Mrs. John Breck
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Brooke
Ms. Phyllis Brown
Dick Butler
Marla Calico, CFE
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery W. Campbell
Cates Family
Dr. and Mrs. Ellsworth Christmas
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Clauson
Mr. and Mrs. Terry Clifford
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Conway
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Cooprider
Mr. and Mrs. Larry R. Cox
Anne Dabbs
The Daniels Family
David and Brenda Day
Nick DeKryger
Ms. Nancy Delson
Mr. Brock Deno
Mr. Luke Deno
Mr. Jonathan Edwards
Ashton Eller
Mr. and Mrs. Dale English
Leigh Riley Evans
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth S. Evens
Bruce Everhart and Family
David Farmer
Bruce Flanagan
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Fosler
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel J. Frain
Franklin Family
Jack Gaby and Robert Gaby
Rick Galloway
Ms. Diane Gann
Marlo Calico, Vicki Chouris, Becky Brashear, Marlene Pierson-Jolliffe, Debbie Dreyfus-Schronk, Nancy Smith, Lisa Hinton, Renae Korslien, Kelly Collins, Jessica Underberg & Jennifer Giesike
Dr. Tracey Gillespie and Mr. Mark Keehn
The Gladsons
Mr. and Mrs. Earl A. Goode
Jeffrey Goodspeed
Graham Family
Ms. Margie Grant
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley Hamilton
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Haymaker
Jason and Angela Henderson
Kerri and Aaron Hilbers and Family
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Hindsley
Cynthia Hoye
Patricia A. Hudson
Mr. and Mrs. Danny Huston
Anthony & Marjorie Izzo
Richard Jones
Jones Family
Mr. and Mrs. Lyle Klemm
Michelle Leavell
Bill & Lori Leeuw
Mr. and Mrs. Stan Leland
Ms. Rebecca Liming
James T. Lockwood, Jr.
Jennifer Lukemeyer
John Mahoney
Marrinan Family
Susan Mathew
Mr. and Mrs. Gene A. Maxwell
BJ McElroy
Mrs. C J McFall
McQuern Family
William McVay
Mr. and Mrs. Jon Meeks
Rusty and Jeanette Merritt
Jeff & Gwen Mize
Spencer Morris
Myers Family
Georgianne Neal & Family
Neukam Farms
Steven L. Patterson
John & Amy Pfeffenberger Family
Alfred E. and Anita D. Polin
Chrysa Prom
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Reel
Matt and Melissa Rekeweg
Mr. and Mrs. Martin D. Reynolds
Ms. Miriam Robeson
Ms. Irene Roseman
Ross Family
Ms. Elisabeth Rutledge
Tim Schwab & Family
Dr. and Mrs. Gene E. Sease
Mr. Jordan S. Seger
Ms. Josephine Shanafelt
Terrence Simpson, State Fair Band Announcer for 58 years
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Slater
Dr. Richard and Sharon Sommers
Charles Sponhauer
Mike and Tami Spray
Mr. Domanic Stevens
Betty Stilwell
Terry and Karen Strueh
Donald Tanselle
Marilyn and Don Templeton
John and Ann Trimble
Keagan Trout
Todd and Lisa Uhl
Ms. Kathy Verseman
Alan and Jenny Washburn
Ms. Lori Watson
The Webel Family
Gary & Renee Weinreb and Stella
Dr. Jim Weisman
Ms. Cindy Wells
Ruth Widman
Ms. Elizabeth Wiesenauer
Olgen Williams/Victory Tabernacle Church
Back to