Directions
TICKETS
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Fairgrounds > Expositions > 2020 Indianapolis Home Show

2020 Indianapolis Home Show

Dates/Times:
Friday, Jan. 17 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Sunday, Jan. 19 - 10 AM - 5 PM
Monday, Jan. 20 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 21 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 22 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Thursday, Jan. 23 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Friday, Jan. 24 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25 - 10 AM - 8 PM
Sunday, Jan. 26 - 10 AM - 5 PM

Location:
Hoosier Lottery Expo Hall, South Pavilion, West Pavilion

Admission:

Adults (At the door) $15.00

Adults (Online only) $13.00

Children (Ages 6-12) $3.00

Children (Ages 5 & Under) FREE


Parking:
$8.00

Buy Tickets:

Click here to buy your tickets

More Information:

The Indianapolis Home Show is a vibrant marketplace where you can shop for home-related products and services, experience stunning displays to help inspire your next home project, connect with industry experts, and enjoy informative presentations from renowned local and international home professionals.

Click here for more information
Back to
Top
TICKETS